List of Employees of the Department of Institutional Studies

Submitted by WWW.IED.TJ on Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 5:32pm

1. Babajanov Rustam Mirzoevich (Head of Department, Ph.D., Dotsent)
2. Jabborov Abdusattor (Senior Researcher, Doctor of Economics, Professor)
3. Alimov Anvar Latipovich (Leading Researcher, Candidate of Economics)
4. Sobirov Masud Kamolovich (Leading Researcher, Ph.D.)
5. Jalilzoda Dilshod Rajabmurod (Leading Researcher, Ph.D. in Economics)
6. Dzhonakova Guldzhakhon Abdulmanonovna (Leading Researcher, Candidate of Economics)
7. Sharafidinova Gulchekhra Yodgorovna (Senior Researcher)
8. Eshonkulova Firuza Ayubovna (Senior Researcher)
9. Safarov Abdulmanon Makhmadsaidovich (Researcher)
10. Nazrieva Tamanno Jurabekovna (Junior Researcher)
11. Mukhamedov Nasim Samidjonovich (Senior Laboratory Assistant)